|depth||The depth of tiles which is to be deleted.|
With this function you can remove a whole tile layer from the
current room. This is not permanent and if the player leaves the
room and returns to it again, the tile layer will be recreated
(unless the room is persistent).
The above code will delete the tile layer with depth -1000 when the player pressed the "D" key on the keyboard.